Posted by: critzpastor | August 14, 2008

Over, and Over, and Over again!

 

15 years Today!

15 years Today!

Yeah Baby!  We made it 15 years as of Today!  And yes!  I would do it over again!  What an awesome life and what an awesome wife!  As you can see she was and is still beautiful beyond belief!

Even though the last month has been totally crazy busy, my bride has been rock solid.  She moved our family and home, kept our adoption stuff up to date, moved our bank and online bills, and registered our son is school, while all the while keeping pace with our new church and picking blackeyed peas!  What a woman!

Nothin’s too good for her and I mean nothin’!  That’s why I took her to Pigs R Us for ribs at lunch!  But only because I couldn’t find a What-a-burger!!!!!!

Responses

  1. Hey Baby! I would marry you all over again. The last fifteen years have been a wild ride and I have enjoyed (almost) every minute of it 🙂

  2. Pastor Jack and Kristen,cool website.

    Not to mention cool Pastors. Your little man, Jackson is just too sweet.

  3. Joyce thanks so much!
    We are really loving getting to know you guys! I can’t wait to see what the Lord has planned!

    PJ

  4. What God has planned has got to be “BIG”!!! He’s a big God. At this point nothing will suprise me. I have told someone we should just go ahead and throw a party because the prodicals are coming home. We just have to prepare the meal. I see them coming.

  5. AAHH! I forgot about this picture. SUCH A CLASSIC! Congratulations to both of you!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

