Posted by: critzpastor | September 26, 2008

We’ve been TP-ed

 

Puppy anyone?

Puppy anyone?

So yesterday morning before I left the house, I had vacuumed the carpet, washed some clothes and cleaned the kitchen.  Then my Kristen gets home and goes in our room to find this mess!  Not only did Ada create a mess, but I think she’s trying to undermine all my house work…?  Then there was this

Meet Kyle!

A very wet day!

 

This is the type of weather we are having today, rain, wind (15 to 25 miles per hour) and extreme sogginess! Did I mention that Ada hasn’t been trained on the toilet?  I love my dog.  So does anyone have a puppy or kitty story today?  Remember laughter does us good, just like medicine!

Leave a Reply

Categories

