Posted by: critzpastor | September 27, 2008

Stereo typical stupidity!

 

Redneck fire alarm, really?

Redneck fire alarm, really?

Ok, it takes a lot to offend me, but this picture is ridiculous!  This is such stereo typical ignorance that I’m having trouble keeping my composure!!!!!  Some of my best friends are self proclaimed rednecks, and I take serious offense with this type of demeaning treatment of any group based on race, religion, gender, nationality, etc.  I mean give me a break. SMOKE RISES, you idiots!  That popcorn would have to be a whole lot lower to do any good!  I mean, “Can’t we all just get along?”

Responses

  1. THAT is HILARIOUS.


Leave a Reply

Categories

