Posted by: critzpastor | October 14, 2008

Where are you?

 

MIA

MIA

Sorry that I’ve haven’t been around.  It’s partly due to hunting season and partly just been outright crazy! My archery season is pretty much summed up in the above cartoon.  I know they are out there … somewhere! Our family and church life is going much better than my hunting.  Home schooling has it’s own challenges, but it’s been fun so far.  The flexibility has been great and spending so much one on one time with Jackson has been fun too. Although I have to admit it (home schooling) has proved to be hard on my hunting schedule.

Our church is really being blessed right now with a very genuine and awesome spiritual move.  The last two weeks have been very challenging and deeply personal encounters.  I don’t know that I could describe with any justice what has been going on except that it is REAL!

Now that I think about it, except for the absence of those ever elusive furry, four footed, forest dwellers, even the hunting has been good.

And you?


Leave a comment

Categories