Posted by: critzpastor | December 16, 2008

Am I in need of Search and Rescue?

 

Just in training, sorry!

Just in training, sorry!

MIA, that’s me!  Missing in Action … has anyone seen Chuck Norris?

I’m ashamed of myself and I can’t explain my absence.  It’s not been hunting.  I’ve only been out twice ( I think) since before Thanksgiving.  To be honest, which I try to be anyway, I’ve just been blah.  It’s not been Bah Humbug either.  For instance, at just about every point in the last two weeks someone in my family has been sick, including the “in training” SAR Search and Rescue Dog (she’s still sick, yuck)!

But even that doesn’t explain my prolonged absence, so all I can say is I’m back.  Just in time for Christmas too and you don’t have to pay extra either!  More to follow …

Leave a Reply

Categories

