Posted by: critzpastor | February 27, 2009

Pure Gold!

Heaven, simply, Heaven!

Heaven, simply, Heaven!

I truly feel sorry for those people in life that have been sheltered and have never experienced Guava Jelly! I ran across a blog today of someone offering to give away a few jars of the stuff! I couldn’t believe it, I know I was too late, but I had to comment! In the midst of a national economic crisis there was someone giving away one of the most valuable commodities on the planet!

If I had to make a choice of giving up coffee or guava for the rest of my life I don’t know if I could make the decision. I think I would arm myself and over throw whatever corrupt and evil society that would allow the world to come to that end …

Seriously, I love the stuff! Atlas, some of you may never know … and that is truly sad 😦

Leave a Reply

Categories

