Posted by: critzpastor | March 3, 2009

American Idol

Vote today!

Vote today!

I know this kid and I’m not just bragging! Felicia is a great kid who we have know for years. Even though she’s a grown woman I still remember the years in youth camp and on missions trips to Peru. She has always been very talented and an especially gifted worship leader … So if you watch American Idol vote!

I don’t know what the Lord has planned for Felicia and her family through this, but I do know that it can be a great opportunity. I also know that she will use whatever opportunity she is given to glorify the Lord, so vote and pray for the His will to be done!

Go Felicia!

Responses

  1. Oh wow!

    I LOVE hearing stories like this in our society. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

